Member Login

Oops! Forgot your password or username?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

NOTE: If you already have an account with us, please use the member login form to the left.

Contact Us

Do you have questions or concerns about our products? Please feel free to contact us, you can view a list of ways you can get a hold of us on our contact us page.
Officers - For phone and email information, contact OCA office

Current Officers

Ray Sessler

John O'Keeffe

Nathan Jackson

District Vice Presidents

District I VP
Willis Kimball

District II VP
Lee Insko

District III VP
John Johnson

District IV VP
Kirk Winebarger

District V VP
Lee Bradshaw

District VI VP
Veril Nelson

District VII VP
Tim Miller

At Large VP
Myron Miles

Past Presidents

Curtis Martin

Bill Hoyt

Bill Moore

Sharon Livingston

Coy Cowart

Bob Skinner

John Hays


Committee Chairs

Animal Health/Brand
John Flynn

Associate Council
Greg Roush

Beef Cattle Improvement
Ken and Dianne Read

Climate Change
Bobbi Stoddart

Endangered Species
Tom Sharp

Land Resources Research
Fred Otley

Bill Hoyt

Ron Rowan

John Johnson & Patrick Currin

Oregon Cattle-PAC
Bill Hoyt

OCA Young Cattlemen's Committee Thomas White

Private Lands
Bob Miller

Public Lands
Bob Skinner

Resolutions Committee
Nathan Jackson

Water Resources
Curtis Martin

Bill Wilber

Wolf Task Force
Todd Nash

Science Advisor
Pat Larson



County Presidents

Baker County
Fredrick Phillips

Benton County
Rick Wells

Clackamas County
Michael Bruck

Clatsop County
Tim Meier

Coos County
Mark Isenhart

Crook County
Trent Smith

Curry County
Steve Kalina

Deschutes County
No Active Association

Ambers Thornburgh

Douglas County
Roger Holcomb

Gilliam County
Tanner McIntosh

Grant County
Jack Johns

Harney County
Travis Williams

Jackson County
Hugh Charley

Jefferson County
George Albert

Klamath County
Glenda Stilwell

Lake County
Todd Muller

Lane County
Gordon Drake

Lincoln County
No Active Association

Don Kessi

Linn County
Roger Ruckert

Malheur County
Morgan Johnsrud

Marion County Representative
Gary Hafner

Morrow County
Dave Riekkola

North Central Livestock Association (Sherman & Wasco Counties)
Keith Nantz

Polk County
Jim Clawson

Umatilla County
Clint Sexson

Union County
Dennis Murchison

Wallowa County
Scott Shear

Washington County
Joe Duyck

Wheeler County
Dan Domenighini

Yamhill County
Carol Dauenhauer